Tuesday, April 05, 2005

Demons and Wizards

DEMONS & WIZARDS, the project featuring Jon Schaffer of ICED EARTH and Hansi Kürsch of BLIND GUARDIAN, have set "Touched by the Crimson King" as the title of their sophomore album, due June 27 via SPV Records. The follow-up to the group's 2001 self-titled CD, "Touched by the Crimson King" will feature the following track listing:01. Crimson King02. Beneath These Waves 03. Terror Train 04. Seize the Day 05. The Gunslinger 06. Love's Tragedy Asunder 07. Wicked Witch 08. Dorian 09. Down Where I Am 10. Immigrant Song (LED ZEPPELIN cover)There is currently talk about DEMONS & WIZARDS filming a video for their version of "Immigrant Song". However, at press time, this has not yet been officially confirmed.


Unknown said...

June 27 :D

Scott said...

Hansi :D