Thursday, June 03, 2004

Iron Savior

According to a posting on IRON SAVIOR's web site, Noise Records is currently making available for download six complete tracks (including silly mid-song commentary from bandmembers) from the group's forthcoming album, "Battering Ram", due on June 21.

"Battering Ram" (view cover here) was produced by mainman Piet Sielck and is the follow-up to "Condition Red", which was released in 2002. The complete track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Battering Ram (mp3)
02. Stand Against the King (mp3)
03. Tyranny of Steel (mp3)
04. Time Will Tell (mp3)
05. Wings of Deliverance (mp3)
06. Break the Curse (mp3)
07. Riding Free
08. Starchaser
09. Machine World
10. H.M. Powered Man

1 comment:

Unknown said...

I have to say that Condition Red was an awesome album. I will definitely look into picking this one up if the MP3's play their cards right ;)