Friday, April 09, 2004

From Blabbermouth:

MEGADETH: New Album Track Listing Revealed - Apr. 9, 2004

MEGADETH mainman Dave Mustaine has revealed the track listing for the group's new CD, tentatively due later in the year through Sanctuary Records. It is as follows:

01. Blackmail The Universe
02. Shadow Of Death
03. My Kingdom
04. Of Mice And Men
05. Truth Be Told
06. The Scorpion
07. Kick The Chair
08. Something That I’m Not
09. Tears In A Vial
10. Die Dead Enough
11. Back In The Day

No comments: